Beyond Layers – Catch Up on Assignment (Day 24 – Now YOU)

Beyond Layers Day 24 – NOW YOU ……. An assignment in Self-Portraits. I’m way behind especially since we’re at Day 60 now.

Wow … it’s been months since this assignment was given and I planned on adding my Self-Portrait long before now.  I was having fun with the camera in the middle of the night a couple of weeks ago, … sitting in front of the computer … yeah, … this is when I decide to take a self-portrait? No make-up … tired because I should have been in bed actually sleeping to remedy that but no … I decide to take a picture.  It’s not too bad though … I left it at that and loaded them up another day.

Here is ME saying HI  to all my Beyonder friends … and the rest of you of course if there are any … (peekaboo … I am hoping my kids don’t laugh at me for doing this) … I just look goofy. One day I’ll take a better one but for now … this is ME being silly. And .. holy Cow! My hand looks really FAT! … notice I cut off my chin so you can’t see the four extra chins!!  LOL … sigh*

Love yas …  oh and I tried Xanthe’s horizontal three layout for this one and it worked awesomely!

Just Goofy Old Me … Love YOU

Until the next thought …

xo Joy

5 thoughts on “Beyond Layers – Catch Up on Assignment (Day 24 – Now YOU)

Leave a Reply

